Spot

Leisure

Type Of Icon

Rental819 Odaiba
【Leisure Genre】 Sports 
Motorcycle Rental Company Kizuki, is based in Machida-Tokyo, Japan which has bee

Event Information(Event Within One Month)MORE

Odaiba Beach Volleyball 2018<Venue: Odaibakaihin Park> 
開催期間:2018-03-03(Sun)~2018-12-30(Sun)

Odaiba Beach, located in Odaiba Kaihin Park will host a series of beach volleyball tournaments from ..MORE

Leisure / Odaibakaihin Park

“Walking Class A” will be opened<Venue: The Tokyo Rinkai Disaster Prevention Park> 
開催期間:Monday (National Holiday) July 16th, 2018 Monday September 24th, 2018

Very popular ! “Walking Class A”!! Learn how to walk nicely with the proper body posture..MORE

Leisure / The Tokyo Rinkai Disaster Prevention Park

August 14 – September 21: Enjoy the cinema “Okasan to issho-the first adventure world”<Venue: DECKS Tokyo Beach> 
開催期間:2018-08-14 (Tue) - 2018-09-21 (Fri)

<Cinema Corner> What kind of the story it is? Let’s have a look on the cinema world. <..MORE

Gourmet / DECKS Tokyo Beach

Sunday September 30: Get your portrait for free!<Venue: Tokyo Water Science Museum> 
開催期間:2018-09-30 (Sun)

To get your portrait for free from Mr. Akimu Inoue; an expert in illustration for more than 40 years..MORE

Leisure / Tokyo Water Science Museum

Sunday September 23: Handicraft & Workshop Class-Indelible Rainbow? Let’s make a fluffy touch rainbow stick! <Venue Sewerage Exhibition Hall "RAINBOW"> New
開催期間:2018-09-23 (Sun)

Just spin this stick then you can see the rainbow like when you play a soap bubble! this mystery sti..MORE

Leisure / Sewerage Exhibit Hall "RAINBOW"

Friday September 28 – Sunday October 10: Odaiba October Festa Y2018 <Venue: Symbol Promenade Park> New
開催期間:2018-09-28 (Fri) - 2018-10-08 (Sun)

Enjoy German beer and have fun in this October Festa. Thru this event, let’s get a deeper unde..MORE

Leisure / Symbol Promenade Park

Sunday September 23: Science Communicator Special Talk-“Meet & Greet with the Key Person! What the Ig Nobel Prize is?<Venue: Miraikan> New
開催期間:2018-09-23 (Sun)

Talk show about science communicator while introducing the Ig Nobel Prize which is awarded to achiev..MORE

Leisure / Miraikan

TOKYO ODAIBA FreeWiFi

FUJI XEROX

Event Calendar

Su M Tu W Th F Sa

The month See all events

Major event of the year

ODAIBA Map

TOKYO ODAIBA.NET MAP

LEAD A MAP

Access

  • GO TOKYO
  • MICE